Skip to content ↓

Trips and Events

Thursday 18th January 2018 -  Foxes Assembly

Thursday 25th January 2018 -  Tahrs Assembly

Thursday 1st February 2018 -   Seahorses Assembly

Thursday 8th February 2018  -  Owls Assembly

Monday 12th February - Friday 16th February 2018  -  Half Term

Thursday 1st March 2018 - World Book Day Character Dress Up Day

Tuesday 6th March 2018 -  Year 4 Roald Dahl Trip

Thursday 8th March 2018 -  Penguins Assembly

Wednesday 14th March 2018 - Year 6 Brunel Junior Citizens

Thursday 15th March 2018 - Pandas Assembly

Friday 16th March - Friends of Highfield Disco

Monday 19th March 2018 - Book Fair Week

Wednesday 21st March 2018 - KS1 Parents Evening

Thursday 22nd March 2018 - KS2 Parents Evening

Friday 23rd March 2018 - Year 6 RAF Bunker Trip

Wednesday 28th March 2018 - KS2 Performance  

Thursday 29th March 2018 - KS2 Performance

Thursday 29th March - Friday 13th April 2018 -  End of Term Easter Break

 

 

 


Image result for school trips